Weather in Spokane Valley (Updated 4 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °F

    Humidity

    79

    Wind : From NNE at 3 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.31 AM

    Sunset

    4.26 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Ice Pellets
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Ice Pellets
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Spokane Valley

      • 16 Jan, Mon 26 / 20 °F
      • 17 Jan, Tue 38 / 37 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 43 / 39 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 42 / 30 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 42 / 28 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 38 / 24 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 36 / 23 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 32 / 20 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 31 / 21 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed

    Comments