Weather in Spokane Valley (Updated 22 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From NW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    4.52 AM

    Sunset

    8.51 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Spokane Valley

      • 26 Jun, Mon 85 / 66 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 80 / 62 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 77 / 61 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 80 / 65 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 85 / 68 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 88 / 71 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 88 / 72 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 87 / 73 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 85 / 73 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed

    Comments