Weather in Spokane Valley (Updated 19 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    71 °F

    Humidity

    81

    Wind : From ESE at 39 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.41 AM

    Sunset

    7.53 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Spokane Valley

      • 26 Apr, Wed 71 / 60 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 73 / 63 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 84 / 65 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 82 / 68 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 87 / 68 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 85 / 68 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 83 / 60 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 71 / 59 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 72 / 61 °F
      • 5 May, Fri

    Comments